The Lee Show
The Lee Show
Podcast: Broken Institutions
0:00
-24:49

Paid episode

The full episode is only available to paid subscribers of The Lee Show

Podcast: Broken Institutions

Did the CIA really get Ayman al-Zawahiri?

I’m trying out something new this week with the podcast. Starting with this episode, I am making all the podcasts available to paid subscribers only. I’m not certain that I am going to stick with that model, as there are a lot of free subscribers who are listeners, but maybe that will prompt them to upgrade to the paid model.

I also feel like I want to be able to speak my mind more freely on the podcasts and limiting the audience a bit helps with that.

All the technical parts of making a podcast have never seemed hard to me. But somehow figuring out how to distribute a podcast only to paid subscribers is daunting. It’s entirely possible that anyone can access the podcasts and I have botched this.

Listen to this episode with a 7-day free trial

Subscribe to The Lee Show to listen to this post and get 7 days of free access to the full post archives.

The Lee Show
The Lee Show
Lee Bressler tells stories, discusses current events, and provides his perspective on the world. Support this podcast: <a href="https://anchor.fm/theleeshow/support" rel="payment">https://anchor.fm/theleeshow/support</a>
Listen on
Substack App
RSS Feed
Appears in episode
Lee Bressler